Senior Engineer and Team Commitment

We are easy to work with and team oriented

We are open to suggestions

We provide quick responses

We do not nickel and dime the small things

We conduct the most thorough field surveys

AOS Founders

Shane Arrant, CMO

Partner, Founder, Business Development


sarrant@aos-engineering.com

214.432.3030 EXT. 2101

Trent Owen, CFO

Partner, Founder, Financial Services


towen@aos-engineering.com

214.432.3030 EXT. 2103

Gregory Speer, P.E., COO

Partner, Founder, Senior Engineer


gspeer@aos-engineering.com

214.432.3030 EXT. 2102

AOS Project Managers

Ronnie D. Fender, Principal Houston Office

rdfender@aos-engineering.com

Houston 832.532.2007

Brian Gast, P.E., Mechanical Engineer

bgast@aos-engineering.com

214.432.3030 EXT. 2109

Ross McFarland, P.E., Electrical Engineer

rmcfarland@aos-engineering.com

214.432.3030 EXT. 2105

Nicole Vogt, P.E., Architectural Engineer

nvogt@aos-engineering.com

214.432.3030 EXT. 2112

Mel Poe, CA, Mechanical Designer

mpoe@aos-engineering.com

214.432.3030 EXT. 2108

Sandie Sparks, LEED AP BD+C Special Projects

ssparks@aos-engineering.com

214.432.3030 EXT. 2124

Jake King, E.I.T., Mechanical Designer

jking@aos-engineering.com

214.432.3030 EXT. 2100

Angie Berryman, Mechanical Designer

aberryman@aos-engineering.com

214.432.3030 EXT. 2113

AOS Support Team

Jennifer Allen - Plumbing Designer 214.432.3030 EXT. 2104

Owen Arrant - Survey / CA 214.432.3030 EXT. 2107

Olivia Arrant - Business Development 214.432.3030 EXT. 2110

Omar Diaz - Electrical Designer 214.432.3030 EXT. 2131

Cody Gatlin - CAD Designer 214.432.3030 EXT. 2128

Joanna "Jo Jo" Grygier - Mechanical Designer 214.432.3030 EXT. 2122

Vicki Haigh - CAD Designer 214.432.3030 EXT. 2126

Keith Holman - Electrical Designer 214.432.3030 EXT. 2127

Hunter Loosley - Survey / CA 214.432.3030 EXT. 2135

Gary "Pearson" Pearson - Director of B.D. 214.432.3030 EXT. 2136

Dale Romano - Electrical Designer 214.432.3030 EXT. 2120

Estevan Silva - Electrical Designer 214.432.3030 EXT. 2132

Paula Speer - Office Manager 214.432.3030 EXT. 2100

Andres Villanueva - Mechanical Designer 214.432.3030 EXT. 2106

Jordan Weathered, E.I.T. - Mechanical Designer 214.432.3030 EXT. 2133

Sean Yates - Plumbing Designer 214.432.3030 EXT. 2114