Operational Distinctions

Maintain open communications

Respond quickly to customer needs

Offer cost conscious project design decisions

Provide thorough and accurate surveys

Able to meet accelerated deadlines

AOS Engineering | Plano, Texas 2018

image1

AOS Founders

Shane Arrant, CMO

image2

Partner, Founder, Business Development

214.432.3030 EXT. 2101

sarrant@aos-engineering.com

Find out more

Trent Owen, CFO

image3

Partner, Founder, Financial Services

214.432.3030 EXT. 2103

towen@aos-engineering.com

Find out more

Gregory Speer, P.E., COO

image4

Partner, Founder, Senior Engineer

214.432.3030 EXT. 2102

gspeer@aos-engineering.com

Find out more

AOS Principals

Ronnie D. Fender

image5

Principal - Houston, Texas

Designer

832.532.2007 EXT. 2138

rdfender@aos-engineering.com

Find out more

Brian Gast, P.E.

image6

Principal - Dallas, Texas 

Engineer

214.432.3030 EXT. 2109

bgast@aos-engineering.com

Find out more

Ross McFarland, P.E.

image7

Principal - Fort Worth, Texas

Engineer

817.886.4428 EXT. 2105

rmcfarland@aos-engineering.com

Find out more

AOS Project Managers

Angie Berryman

image8

Designer

Houston 832.532.2007 EXT. 2113

aberryman@aos-engineering.com

Find out more

Jake King, E.I.T.

image9

Designer

214.432.3030 EXT. 2100

jking@aos-engineering.com

Find out more

Nicole Vogt, P.E.

image10

Engineer

214.432.3030 EXT. 2134

nvogt@aos-engineering.com


Find out more

Jordan Weathered, P.E.

image11

Engineer

214.432.3030 EXT. 2133

jweatherred@aos-engineering.com

Find out more

Project Manager

image12

Find out more

AOS Support Team

Jennifer Allen

image13

Designer

214.432.3030 EXT. 2104

jallen@aos-engineering.com

Owen Arrant

image14

Construction Administration

214.432.3030 EXT. 2107

oarrant@aos-engineering.com

Olivia Arrant

image15

Business Development and Marketing

214.432.3030 EXT. 2110

oparrant@aos-engineering.com


Steve Cook

image16

Designer / Team Leader 

214.432.3030 EXT. 2112

scook@aos-engineering.com

Omar Diaz

image17

Designer / Team Leader

214.432.3030 EXT. 2131

odiaz@aos-engineering.com

Cody Gatlin

image18

Designer

214.432.3030 EXT. 2128

cgatlin@aos-engineering.com

Joanna "JoJo" Grygier

image19

Designer

214.432.3030 EXT. 2122

jgrygier@aos-engineering.com

Vicki Haigh

image20

Designer 

214.432.3030 EXT. 2126

vhaigh@aos-engineering.com

Keith Holman

image21

Designer / Team Leader

214.432.3030 EXT. 2127

kholman@aos-engineering.com

Hunter Loosley

image22

Construction Administration

214.432.3030 EXT. 2135

hloosley@aos-engineering.com

Aaron Martinez

image23

Construction Administration

214.432.3030 EXT. 2108

amartine@aos-engineering.com


Gary "Pearson" Pearson

image24

Director of B.D. & Marketing

214.432.3030 EXT. 2136

pearson@aos-engineering.com

Dale Romano

image25

Designer / Team Leader

214.432.3030 EXT. 2120

dromano@aos-engineering.com

Audrey Owen Sachwani

image26

Assistant Comptroller 

214.432.3030 EXT. 2111

asachwani@aos-engineering.com

Estevan Silva

image27

Designer

214.432.3030 EXT. 2132

esilva@aos-engineering.com

Paula Speer

image28

Office Manager

214.432.3030 EXT. 2100

pspeer@aos-engineering.com

Andres Villanueva

image29

Designer

214.432.3030 EXT. 2106

avillanueva@aos-engineering.com

Jamie Wood

image30

Designer

214.432.3030 EXT. 2115

jwood@aos-engineering.com

Sean Yates

image31

Designer

214.432.3030 EXT. 2114

syates@aos-engineering.com

Brady Auer

image32

Intern

214.432.3030 EXT. 2116

bauer@aos-engineering.com