Operational Distinctions

Maintain open communications

Respond quickly to customer needs

Offer cost conscious project design decisions

Provide thorough and accurate surveys

Able to meet accelerated deadlines

AOS Engineering | Plano, Texas 2018

image1

AOS Founders

Shane Arrant, CMO

image2

Partner, Founder, Business Development


sarrant@aos-engineering.com

214.432.3030 EXT. 2101

Find out more

Trent Owen, CFO

image3

Partner, Founder, Financial Services


towen@aos-engineering.com

214.432.3030 EXT. 2103

Find out more

Gregory Speer, P.E., COO

image4

Partner, Founder, Senior Engineer


gspeer@aos-engineering.com

214.432.3030 EXT. 2102

Find out more

AOS Project Managers

Ronnie D. Fender, Principal Houston Office

image5

rdfender@aos-engineering.com

Houston 832.532.2007

Find out more

Brian Gast, P.E., Mechanical Engineer

image6

bgast@aos-engineering.com

214.432.3030 EXT. 2109

Find out more

Ross McFarland, P.E., Electrical Engineer

image7

rmcfarland@aos-engineering.com

214.432.3030 EXT. 2105

Find out more

Nicole Vogt, P.E., Architectural Engineer

image8

nvogt@aos-engineering.com

214.432.3030 EXT. 2112

Find out more

Sandie Sparks, LEED AP BD+C Special Projects

image9

ssparks@aos-engineering.com

214.432.3030 EXT. 2124

Find out more

Jake King, E.I.T., Mechanical Designer

image10

jking@aos-engineering.com

214.432.3030 EXT. 2100

Find out more

Angie Berryman, Mechanical Designer

image11

aberryman@aos-engineering.com

214.432.3030 EXT. 2113

Find out more

AOS Support Team

Jennifer Allen | Plumbing Designer

image12

214.432.3030 EXT. 2104

jallen@aos-engineering.com

Owen Arrant | Survey Team | CA

image13

214.432.3030 EXT. 2107

oarrant@aos-engineering.com

Olivia Arrant | Business Development

image14

214.432.3030 EXT. 2110

oparrant@aos-engineering.com


Omar Diaz | Electrical Designer

image15

214.432.3030 EXT. 2131

odiaz@aos-engineering.com

Cody Gatlin | CAD Designer

image16

214.432.3030 EXT. 2128

cgatlin@aos-engineering.com

Joanna "JoJo" Grygier | Mechanical Designer

image17

 214.432.3030 EXT. 2122

jgrygier@aos-engineering.com

Vicki Haigh | CAD Designer

image18

214.432.3030 EXT. 2126

vhaigh@aos-engineering.com

Keith Holman | Electrical Designer

image19

214.432.3030 EXT. 2127

kholman@aos-engineering.com

Hunter Loosley | Survey | CA

image20

214.432.3030 EXT. 2135

hloosley@aos-engineering.com

Gary "Pearson" Pearson | Director of Business Development

image21

214.432.3030 EXT. 2136

pearson@aos-engineering.com

Dale Romano | Electrical Designer

image22

214.432.3030 EXT. 2120

dromano@aos-engineering.com


Estevan Silva | Electrical Designer

image23

214.432.3030 EXT. 2132

esilva@aos-engineering.com

Paula Speer | Office Manager

image24

214.432.3030 EXT. 2100

pspeer@aos-engineering.com

Andres Villanueva | Mechanical Designer

image25

214.432.3030 EXT. 2106

avillanueva@aos-engineering.com

Jordan Weathered, E.I.T. | Mechanical Designer

image26

214.432.3030 EXT. 2133

jweatherred@aos-engineering.com

Sean Yates | Plumbing Designer

image27

214.432.3030 EXT. 2114

syates@aos-engineering.com

Summer Intern Program

Joshua Tharp - LSU Intern 214.432.3030 EXT. 2115