Operational Distinctions

Maintain open communications

Respond quickly to customer needs

Offer cost conscious project design decisions

Provide thorough and accurate surveys

Able to meet accelerated deadlines

AOS Engineering | Plano, Texas 2018

image359

AOS Founders

Shane Arrant, CMO

image360

Partner, Founder, Business Development

214.432.3030 EXT. 2101

sarrant@aos-engineering.com

Find out more

Trent Owen, CFO

image361

Partner, Founder, Financial Services

214.432.3030 EXT. 2103

towen@aos-engineering.com

Find out more

Gregory Speer, P.E., COO

image362

Partner, Founder, Senior Engineer

214.432.3030 EXT. 2102

gspeer@aos-engineering.com

Find out more

AOS Project Managers

Ronnie D. Fender

image363

Principal - Houston Office

Houston 832.532.2007 EXT. 2138

rdfender@aos-engineering.com

Find out more

Brian Gast, P.E.

image364

Principal - Plano Office 

Mechanical Engineer

214.432.3030 EXT. 2109

bgast@aos-engineering.com

Find out more

Ross McFarland, P.E.

image365

Principal - Fort Worth Office 

Electrical Engineer

214.432.3030 EXT. 2105

rmcfarland@aos-engineering.com


Find out more

Nicole Vogt, P.E.

image366

Architectural Engineer

214.432.3030 EXT. 2134

nvogt@aos-engineering.com

Find out more

Jake King, E.I.T.

image367

Mechanical Designer

214.432.3030 EXT. 2100

jking@aos-engineering.com

Find out more

Angie Berryman

image368

Mechanical Designer

Houston 832.532.2007 EXT. 2113

aberryman@aos-engineering.com

Find out more

AOS Support Team

Jennifer Allen

image369

Plumbing Designer

214.432.3030 EXT. 2104

jallen@aos-engineering.com

Owen Arrant

image370

Survey | CA

214.432.3030 EXT. 2107

oarrant@aos-engineering.com

Olivia Arrant

image371

Business Development

214.432.3030 EXT. 2110

oparrant@aos-engineering.com


Steve Cook

image372

Electrical Designer 

214.432.3030 EXT. 2112

scook@aos-engineering.com

Omar Diaz

image373

Electrical Designer

214.432.3030 EXT. 2131

odiaz@aos-engineering.com

Cody Gatlin

image374

CAD Designer

214.432.3030 EXT. 2128

cgatlin@aos-engineering.com

Joanna "JoJo" Grygier

image375

Mechanical Designer

214.432.3030 EXT. 2122

jgrygier@aos-engineering.com

Vicki Haigh

image376

CAD Designer 

214.432.3030 EXT. 2126

vhaigh@aos-engineering.com

Keith Holman

image377

Electrical Designer

214.432.3030 EXT. 2127

kholman@aos-engineering.com

Hunter Loosley

image378

Survey | CA

214.432.3030 EXT. 2135

hloosley@aos-engineering.com

Aaron Martinez

image379

Survey | CA

214.432.3030 EXT. 2108

amartine@aos-engineering.com


Gary "Pearson" Pearson

image380

Director of B.D. & Marketing

214.432.3030 EXT. 2136

pearson@aos-engineering.com

Dale Romano

image381

Electrical Designer

214.432.3030 EXT. 2120

dromano@aos-engineering.com

Audrey Owen Sachwani

image382

Business Development

214.432.3030 EXT. 2111

asachwani@aos-engineering.com

Estevan Silva

image383

Electrical Designer

214.432.3030 EXT. 2132

esilva@aos-engineering.com

Paula Speer

image384

Office Manager

214.432.3030 EXT. 2100

pspeer@aos-engineering.com

Andres Villanueva

image385

Mechanical Designer

214.432.3030 EXT. 2106

avillanueva@aos-engineering.com

Jordan Weathered, E.I.T.

image386

Mechanical Designer

214.432.3030 EXT. 2133

jweatherred@aos-engineering.com

Jamie Wood

image387

Mechanical Designer

214.432.3030 EXT. 2115

jwood@aos-engineering.com

Sean Yates

image388

Plumbing Designer

214.432.3030 EXT. 2114

syates@aos-engineering.com

Brady Auer

image389

Summer Intern

214.432.3030 EXT. 2116

bauer@aos-engineering.com