Senior Engineer and Team Commitment

Meet all agreed upon deadlines

Maintain open communication

Respond quickly to customer needs

Cost conscious of all project decisions

Thorough and accurate surveys

MEP Engineering Group - AOS Engineering Plano, Texas

AOS Engineering | Plano, Texas 2018

AOS Founders

Shane Arrant, CMO

Partner, Founder, Business Development


sarrant@aos-engineering.com

214.432.3030 EXT. 2101

Trent Owen, CFO

Partner, Founder, Financial Services


towen@aos-engineering.com

214.432.3030 EXT. 2103

Gregory Speer, P.E., COO

Partner, Founder, Senior Engineer


gspeer@aos-engineering.com

214.432.3030 EXT. 2102

AOS Project Managers

Ronnie D. Fender, Principal Houston Office

rdfender@aos-engineering.com

Houston 832.532.2007

Brian Gast, P.E., Mechanical Engineer

bgast@aos-engineering.com

214.432.3030 EXT. 2109

Ross McFarland, P.E., Electrical Engineer

rmcfarland@aos-engineering.com

214.432.3030 EXT. 2105

Nicole Vogt, P.E., Architectural Engineer

nvogt@aos-engineering.com

214.432.3030 EXT. 2112

Mel Poe, CA, Mechanical Designer

mpoe@aos-engineering.com

214.432.3030 EXT. 2108

Sandie Sparks, LEED AP BD+C Special Projects

ssparks@aos-engineering.com

214.432.3030 EXT. 2124

Jake King, E.I.T., Mechanical Designer

jking@aos-engineering.com

214.432.3030 EXT. 2100

Angie Berryman, Mechanical Designer

aberryman@aos-engineering.com

214.432.3030 EXT. 2113

AOS Support Team

Jennifer Allen | Plumbing Designer

214.432.3030 EXT. 2104

jallen@aos-engineering.com

Owen Arrant | Survey Team | CA

214.432.3030 EXT. 2107

oarrant@aos-engineering.com

Olivia Arrant | Business Development

214.432.3030 EXT. 2110

oparrant@aos-engineering.com


Omar Diaz | Electrical Designer

214.432.3030 EXT. 2131

odiaz@aos-engineering.com

Cody Gatlin | CAD Designer

214.432.3030 EXT. 2128

cgatlin@aos-engineering.com

Joanna "JoJo" Grygier | Mechanical Designer

 214.432.3030 EXT. 2122

jgrygier@aos-engineering.com

Vicki Haigh | CAD Designer

214.432.3030 EXT. 2126

vhaigh@aos-engineering.com

Keith Holman | Electrical Designer

214.432.3030 EXT. 2127

kholman@aos-engineering.com

Hunter Loosley | Survey | CA

214.432.3030 EXT. 2135

hloosley@aos-engineering.com

Gary "Pearson" Pearson | Director of Business Development

214.432.3030 EXT. 2136

pearson@aos-engineering.com

Dale Romano | Electrical Designer

214.432.3030 EXT. 2120

dromano@aos-engineering.com


Estevan Silva | Electrical Designer

214.432.3030 EXT. 2132

esilva@aos-engineering.com

Paula Speer | Office Manager

214.432.3030 EXT. 2100

pspeer@aos-engineering.com

Tom Streety | Mechanical Designer

214.432.3030 EXT. 2134

tstreety@aos-engineering.com


Andres Villanueva | Mechanical Designer

214.432.3030 EXT. 2106

avillanueva@aos-engineering.com

Jordan Weathered, E.I.T. | Mechanical Designer

214.432.3030 EXT. 2133

jweatherred@aos-engineering.com

Sean Yates | Plumbing Designer

214.432.3030 EXT. 2114

syates@aos-engineering.com

Summer Intern Program

Joshua Tharp - LSU Intern 214.432.3030 EXT. 2115